Combined Clubs Yacht Racing Series

Together with Pin Mill SC, Royal Harwich YC, Harwich & Dovercourt SC, Stour SC and Haven Ports YC, we are organisers of the annual Combined Clubs series. This currently consists of five races, with each race hosted by a different participating club. The event was conceived as an easy going series for  cruisers and club racers, with races of around 3 hours in the Owell and Stour,and in Dovercourt Bay.

Our members are automatically entitled to participate, and there are no entry fees.

Click here for the Entry Form

Click here for Sailing Instructions

Click here for the Course Card